For almost half a century, El Amistad Club of Round Rock has been proud to award scholarships to local area high school seniors who are continuing their education well after graduation.

This year, on April 20th, 2018, El Amistad presented it’s scholarship finalists at a banquet hosted at Cedar Ridge High School. This year we awarded over $100,000 to 72 students.

We wish the best of luck to these students as they move on with their lives and hope they will reap the benefits of their education and succeed as leaders of our community.

2018 Round Rock El Amistad Scholarship Recipients

Destiny Abell
Tobi Adebi
Kanwal Ahmed
Valentina Armato
Jasmine Bailey
Shannon Berry
Christiopher Briones
Jake Brown
Courtney Cantrell
Brock Cantu
Alyssa Carreno
Jou-Fang Chen
Loren Childers
Alesheia Clark
Ezekiel Coss
Juliana Courter
Jazmin Diaz
Kayla Diego
Robert Doshier
Brandon Garcia
Carlos Gomez
Leah Gonzales
Jesse Gonzalez
Aiden Gore
Kevin Gross
Reese Graves
Marcos Guerrero
Madison Hernandez
Jennifer Jimenez
Kenzel Johnson
Kianna Jones
Kayla Katsikaris
Alec Kennison
Denisse Leal
Jazzmine Lively
Morgen Lomme

Shelby Lowe
Paul March
Abriana Martinez
Maria Maynard
Mia McNac
Julia Morales
Daniel Moran
Luke Oliver
Claudia Oscari
Analiz Oscari
Gabriella Perez
Alison Pogorzelski
Akhila Ravikumar
Alexis Reynolds
Carolina Rios
Marissa Rodriguez
Guadalupe Rivera
Savanna Santos
Josiah Scott
Victoria Serna
Spencer Singh
Benjamin Tamez
Triniti Tanner
Pham Trung
Amy Tseng
Veronica Vasquez
Giavanna Ventura
Afiya Vora
Laila West-Hid
Layna Whitley
Jeremy Williams
Caden Wright
Ann Marie Young
Lillian Young
Emiliano Zambrano
Natalia Zamora